Latest News
Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Chennai Super Kings Team 2019, IPL

The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, The team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in ChennaiChennai Super Kings Team 2019, IPL 


Chennai Super Kings Team 2019

  • Purse: Rs 8.4 crore
  • Spent: Rs 5.2 crore
  • Left: Rs 3.2 crore

Expensive players Bought, Mohit Sharma Rs 5cr, Ruturaj Gaikwad Rs 20 lakh

Earlier retained, MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi.

  • Squad strength, 25
  • Indians, 17
  • Overseas, 8

IPL 2019 See More Teams

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Life Story
This is one of the best Blog for free Tips and Tricks tutorials about Android, IOS, YouTube, Entertainments,Breaking News,Health Tips,LifeStory,Video Song,News,Sport,Trailer,WorldNews,World Cup,Youtube Varul Videos,Tips and Tricks,Social Media & Computer which can be very very helpful for your daily life. Share, Like and Comment My Post, Stay tuned in this Blog for further updates.

Item Reviewed: Chennai Super Kings Team 2019, IPL Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Krishna Kumar