Latest News
Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Delhi Capitals Team 2019, IPL

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team that represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as Delhi Daredevils, the franchise is owned by the GMR Group and JSW Group. The team's home ground is Feroz Shah Kotla Ground which is in New Delhi. Delhi Capitals Team 2019, IPL.


Delhi Capitals Team 2019, IPL

  • Purse: Rs 25.50 crore 
  • Spent: Rs 17.80 crore 
  • Left: Rs 7.70 crore
Expensive players Bought, Colin Ingram Rs 6.4cr, Axar Patel Rs 5cr, Hanuma Vihari Rs 2cr, Sherfane Rutherford Rs 2cr Ishant Sharma Rs 1.1cr, Keemo Paul Rs 50 lakh, Jalaj Saxena Rs 20 lakh, Ankush Bains Rs 20 lakh, Nathu Singh Rs 20 lakh, Bandaru Ayyappa Rs 20 lakh.

Earlier retained, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan.
  • Squad strength, 25 
  • Indians, 17 
  • Overseas, 8

IPL 2019 See More Teams

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Life Story
This is one of the best Blog for free Tips and Tricks tutorials about Android, IOS, YouTube, Entertainments,Breaking News,Health Tips,LifeStory,Video Song,News,Sport,Trailer,WorldNews,World Cup,Youtube Varul Videos,Tips and Tricks,Social Media & Computer which can be very very helpful for your daily life. Share, Like and Comment My Post, Stay tuned in this Blog for further updates.

Item Reviewed: Delhi Capitals Team 2019, IPL Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Krishna Kumar