Kings Xi Punjab Team 2019, IPL

The Kings XI Punjab is a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. Established in 2008, the franchise is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman, Prithvi Raj Singh Oberoi, and Karan Paul. Kings Xi Punjab Team 2019, IPL.


Kings Xi Punjab team 2019

  • Purse: Rs 36.20 crore 
  • Spent: Rs 32.50 crore 
  • Left: Rs 3.70 crore
Expensive players Bought, Varun Chakaravarthy Rs 8.4cr, Sam Curran Rs 7.2cr, Mohammed Shami Rs 4.8cr, Prashsimran Singh Rs 4.8cr, Nicolas Pooran Rs 4.2cr, Moises Henriques Rs 1cr, Hardus Viljoen Rs 75 lakh, Darshan Nalkande Rs 30 lakh , Sarfaraz Khan Rs 25 lakh, Arshdeep Singh Rs 20 lakh, Agnivesh Ayachi Rs 20 lakh, Harpreet Brar Rs 20 lakh, Murugan Ashwin Rs 20 lakh.

Earlier retained, KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller, and Ravichandran Ashwin, Mandeep Singh.
  • Squad strength, 23 
  • Indians, 15 
  • Overseas, 8

Post a Comment