Latest News
Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Mumbai Indians Team 2019. IPL

The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra. Founded in 2008, Mumbai Indians play in the Indian Premier League. The team is owned by India's Biggest Conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary India Win Sports. Mumbai Indians Team 2019. IPL.

Mumbai Indians Team 2019. IPL

Mumbai Indians Team 2019. IPL

  • Purse: Rs 11.15 crore 
  • Spent: Rs 7.60 crore 
  • Left: Rs 3.55 crore
Expensive players Bought, Barinder Singh Sran Rs 3.4cr, Lasith Malinga Rs 2cr, Yuvraj Singh Rs 1cr, Anmolpreet Singh Rs 80 lakh, Pankaj Jaiswal Rs 20 lakh, Rasikh Dar Rs 20 lakh.

Earlier retained, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Evin Lewis, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff, Quinton de Kock.
  • Squad strength: 24 
  • Indians: 16 
  • Overseas: 8

IPL 2019 See More Teams

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Life Story
This is one of the best Blog for free Tips and Tricks tutorials about Android, IOS, YouTube, Entertainments,Breaking News,Health Tips,LifeStory,Video Song,News,Sport,Trailer,WorldNews,World Cup,Youtube Varul Videos,Tips and Tricks,Social Media & Computer which can be very very helpful for your daily life. Share, Like and Comment My Post, Stay tuned in this Blog for further updates.

Item Reviewed: Mumbai Indians Team 2019. IPL Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Krishna Kumar