Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019, IPL

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League. One of the original eight teams in the IPL, the team has made three final appearances in the IPL, losing all. Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019, IPL.


Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2019, IPL

  • Purse: Rs 18.15 crore 
  • Spent: Rs 16.35 crore 
  • Left: Rs 1.80 crore
Expensive players Bought, Shivam Dube Rs 5cr, Shimron Hetmyer Rs 4.2cr, Akshdeep Nath Rs 3.6c, Prayas Barman Rs 1.5cr, Himmat Singh Rs 65 lakh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann Rs 50 lakh, Heinrich Klaasen Rs 50 lakh, Devdutt Padikkal Rs 20 lakh, Milind Kumar Rs 20 lakh.

Earlier retained: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Marcus Stoinis.
  • Squad strength, 24 
  • Indians, 16 
  • Overseas, 8

IPL 2019 See More Teams

                  Post a Comment